

## Grow | Protect | Operate | Finance

## Congratulations to our lawyers named "Lawyer of the Year" by Best Lawyers



Joseph P. Lougheed Private Funds Law Calgary



Andrea C. Johnson Technology Law Ottawa



Leanne C. Krawchuk Corporate Law Edmonton



David P. Little
Securities Law
Venture Capital Law
Ottawa



Carman R. McNary, Q.C.

Tax Law

Edmonton



Jason Saltzman Venture Capital Law Toronto



Darlene W. Scott, Q.C.
Banking and Finance Law
Edmonton



Arnon A. Dachner Real Estate Law Vancouver



Ilan Dunsky Public Procurement Law Montréal



Juliet Smith Entertainment Law Vancouver